Back to Top!

Люкс и комфорт

Хотите комфорт, возможности для отдыха и полного расслабления? Апарт-отель Winslow Infinity является правильным выбором. Комплекс состоит из трех гармоничных зданий с красивым садом, комплекс предлагает уют и комфорт с широким выбором квартир разных размеров, ресторана и функционального SPA-центра. Апартаменты - однокомнатные, двухкомнатные, трехкомнатные и студии, оснащены современной кухней, кухонной утварью, холодильником и обеденной зоной, а также кабельным телевидением и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Ресторан имеет современную концепцию интерьера и предлагает вам разнообразные блюда на любой вкус. В центре отдыха есть крытый бассейн, сауна, паровая баня, джакузи и тренажерный зал. Использование джакузи за дополнительную плату и предварительный заказ. Комплекс открыт круглый год и предлагает гостям разнообразные услуги как летом, так и в зимний период.
Люкс и комфорт

Студио

Студии занимают между 46 и 52 кв.м. Состоят из просторной гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, бани с ванной или душ-кабиной , терассы. Каждое студио оборудовано на двоих. Указанная цена на двоих.
Студио

Апартамент 1 спальня

Однокомнатные квартиры занимают между 52 и 65 кв.м. Они состоят из спальни, гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, бани с ванной или душ-кабиной, терассы. Каждая квартира оборудована для проживания двух нанимателей с опцией для размещения третьего человека на раздвижном диване. Внимание: цена квартиры для проживания трех человек.
Апартамент 1 спальня

Апартамент 2 спальни

Двухкомнатные квартиры занимают между 80 и 100 кв.м. Состоят из двух спальней, гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, бани с ванной или душ-кабиной (некоторые с двумя банями), терассы. Каждая квартира оборудована для проживания четырех нанимателей с опцией для размещения пятого человека на раздвижном диване. Внимание: цена квартиры для проживания пяти человек.
Апартамент 2 спальни

Апартамент 3 спальни

Трехкомнатные квартиры состоят из трех спален, гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, с одной или двумя банями с ванной или душ-кабиной, терассы. Каждая квартира оборудована для проживания шести нанимателей. Внимание: цена квартиры для проживания шести человек.
Апартамент 3 спальни

Бронирование

Back to Top!

Luxury and comfort

Looking for comfort, opportunities for rest and complete relaxation? Apart Hotel Winslow Infinity is the right choice. Consisting of three harmonious buildings with a beautifully arranged garden, the complex offers coziness and comfort with a wide variety of apartments of different sizes, a restaurant and a functional SPA center. The apartments - one-bedroom, two-bedroom, three-bedroom and studios, are equipped with modern kitchen, kitchen utensils, refrigerator and dining area with cable TV and free Wi-Fi. The restaurant has a modern interior concept and will offer you a mix of varied dishes for all tastes. The relax center has an indoor pool, sauna, steam bath, Jacuzzi and gym. To use the Jacuzzi you will need to pre-order it for additional cost. The complex is open all year round and can offer guests a variety of services, both in the summer and in the winter season.
Luxury and comfort

Studio

Studio, with an area of around 46 and 52 m2, consists of a large living room with a fully equipped kitchen box and dining area, a bathroom with a bath tube or shower cabin, balcony. Each studio is equipped for two persons. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for two persons.
Studio

Apartment 1 bedroom

One-bedroom apartment, with an area of around 52 and 65 m2, consists of a bedroom, living room with a kitchen box and dining area, bathroom with a bath tube or shower cabin, balcony. Each apartment is equipped for two persons and there is an option a third person to be accommodated on an extensible sofa. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for three persons
Apartment 1 bedroom

Apartment 2 bedroom

Two-bedroom apartment, with an area of around 80 and 100 m2 consists of two-bedrooms, a living room with a kitchen and dining area, bathroom with a bath tube or shower cabin (some apartments have two bathrooms), balcony. Each apartment is equipped for four persons and there is an option a fifth guest to be accommodated on an extensible sofa. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for five persons.
Apartment 2 bedroom

Apartment 3 bedroom

Three-bedroom apartment consists of three bedrooms, a living room with a kitchen and dining area, with one or two bathrooms with a bath tube or shower cabin, balcony. Each apartment is equipped for six persons. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for six persons.
Apartment 3 bedroom

Book Now