Рядом до гондоле

Апарт-отель расположен у подножия горы Пирин, нескольких зданий над лифтом. Уинслоу Хайленд имеет 30 квартир в компактном здании, построенном в зимних условиях, тепло и уютно. Внешняя и внутренняя планировка гостиничного дизайна вписываются в прекрасную зимнюю сцену. В отеле есть большой сад с растениями, скамейками и деревянными скульптурами, а также игровая площадка для детей. Апарт-отель Уинслоу Хайленд расположен в непосредственной близости до улицы Пирин, где находятся множество ресторанов. К услугам гостей меблированные, просторные апартаменты.
Уинслоу Хайленд имеет современный Релакс-центр с бассейном, сауной, паровой баней, джакузи и хорошо оборудованный фитнес-зал. Бассейн открыт в течение зимы. После долгого дня, проведенного на склонах могут воспользоваться расслабляющего массажа по запросу. Бесплатно вы можете использовать средства для хранения лыжного снаряжения.
Сотрудники Уинслоу Хайленд могут помочь организовать трансфер из и до аэропорта Софии, прогулки на лошадях, прокат снаряжения, лыжные уроки и экскурсии.
Рядом до гондоле

Студио

Студии занимают между 46 и 52 кв.м. Состоят из просторной гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, бани с ванной или душ-кабиной , терассы. Каждое студио оборудовано на двоих. Указанная цена на двоих.
Студио

Апартамент 1 спальня

Однокомнатные квартиры занимают между 52 и 65 кв.м. Они состоят из спальни, гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, бани с ванной или душ-кабиной, терассы. Каждая квартира оборудована для проживания двух нанимателей с опцией для размещения третьего человека на раздвижном диване. Внимание: цена квартиры для проживания трех человек.
Апартамент 1 спальня

Апартамент 2 спальни

Двухкомнатные квартиры занимают между 80 и 100 кв.м. Состоят из двух спальней, гостиной с кухонным боксом и столовой, бани с ванной или душ-кабиной (некоторые с двумя банями), терассы. Каждая квартира оборудована для проживания четырех нанимателей с опцией для размещения пятого человека на раздвижном диване. Внимание: цена квартиры для проживания пяти человек.
Апартамент 2 спальни

Schedule a Visit

Green open spaces

The apartment hotel is located in the outskirts of the Pirin mountain, just a few blocks uphill from the Gondola lift station. Winslow Highland disposes of 30 apartments in a compact building specially designed to preserve the warmth and provide a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere during the Winter. The interior and exterior design of the hotel harmonize with the surroundings. The hotel has a large park with rich vegetation, park benches and wooden sculptures, as well as a children’s playground.
Aparthotel Winslow Highland is located just off Pirin Street, near many restaurants. It offers furnished, spacious apartments.
Winslow Highland has a modern Relax center including swimming pool, sauna, steam bath, whirlpool and well-equipped fitness area. The swimming pool is open during the winter. After a long day on the slopes can take advantage of relaxing massages upon request.
You can use free of charge the facilities for storing ski equipment. The staff of Winslow Highland can help you to arrange airport transfers, horseback riding, equipment rental, ski lessons and excursions.
Green open spaces

Studio

Studio, with an area of around 46 and 52 m2, consists of a large living room with a fully equipped kitchen box and dining area, a bathroom with a bath tube or shower cabin, balcony. Each studio is equipped for two persons. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for two persons.
Studio

Apartment 1 bedroom

One-bedroom apartment, with an area of around 52 and 65 m2, consists of a bedroom, living room with a kitchen box and dining area, bathroom with a bath tube or shower cabin, balcony. Each apartment is equipped for two persons and there is an option a third person to be accommodated on an extensible sofa. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for three persons
Apartment 1 bedroom

Apartment 2 bedroom

Two-bedroom apartment, with an area of around 80 and 100 m2 consists of two-bedrooms, a living room with a kitchen and dining area, bathroom with a bath tube or shower cabin (some apartments have two bathrooms), balcony. Each apartment is equipped for four persons and there is an option a fifth guest to be accommodated on an extensible sofa. Please, note that the apartment price includes accommodation for five persons.
Apartment 2 bedroom

Schedule a Visit